Friday, January 02, 2009

Election '08 Mix

My friend Corinne's Election '08 iTunes mix is as follows:

Barack Obama by Cocoa Tea
Airforce One (Main Title) by The City of Prague Philharmonic
Dry Your Tears, Afrika by Crouch End Festival
The Da Vinci Code (???) by The City of Prague Philharmonic
Yes We Can Can by the Pointer Sisters
The Stars and Stripes Forever by Arthur Fiedler and the Boston Philharmonic
Ding-Dong! The Witch is Dead by Ella Fitzgerald
The Battle Hymn of the Republic by the Boston Pops Orchestra
Somewhere Over the Rainbow by IZ - Israel Kamakawiwo'
Strike the Match by Hank Woji

On to Inauguration Day!

1 comment:

Hank said...

I'm honored that you would include "Strike The Match" in your iPod mix...especially with "Ding, Dong The Witch Is Dead"!!..On to Inauguration Day !!
- Hank Woji